For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete a Transfer Job

If you no longer need a transfer job, delete it as follows:

Step 1: Go to https://datasync.console.greennode.ai/

Step 2: In the left menu, select Transfer Job.

Step 3: From the list of created transfer jobs, select the Transfer Job you want to delete.

Step 4: Select the delete icon, or open the action menu and select the Delete action.

Note:

You can only delete a Transfer Job when it is not running. If your transfer job is running or queued, first stop it following the guide at Stop a Transfer Job before deleting it.

Last updated