For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete OpenSearch Cluster

When you no longer need to use an OpenSearch Cluster, please delete the resource to optimize costs following the guide below:

Step 1: On the OpenSearch Cluster you want to delete, select the icon

Step 2: Select Delete

Step 3: In the delete confirmation popup, enter the characters "delete me" to confirm deletion.

Step 4: Select Delete.

Last updated